#HEAR

#HEAR · 28. Juli 2018
"You live, you learn." | Alanis Morissette | "Du lebst, du lernst."
#HEAR · 24. Juli 2018
"Es wird niemals einen Endpunkt geben. Aber auf jeden Fall bin ich froh, einen Teil meiner Reise abgeschlossen zu haben, und das möchte ich feiern." Harshvardhan Rane.

#HEAR · 21. Juli 2018
“The muses are ghosts, and sometimes they come uninvited.” | Stephen King | "Die Musen sind Geister, und manchmal kommen sie ungebeten."
#HEAR · 20. Juli 2018
“If I claim to be a wise man, that surely means that I don't know.” | KANSAS | "Wenn ich behaupte, ein weiser Mann zu sein, heißt das sicher, dass ich es nicht weiß."

#HEAR · 20. Juli 2018
"Die Leute bleiben in ihren Geschichten stecken. Mein Rat ist, deine Geschichte zu beenden und dein Leben zu beginnen. " Carlos Santana.
#HEAR · 17. Juli 2018
"BE THE PERSON YOU NEEDED WHEN YOU WERE YOUNGER" | brian CRAIN | "sei dir selbst die person, die du gebraucht hättest, als du noch jünger warst"

#HEAR · 12. Juli 2018
"The ocean is a central image. It is the symbolism of a great journey." | Enya | "Der Ozean ist ein zentrales Bild. Es ist die Symbolik einer großen Reise."
#HEAR · 08. Juli 2018
"I needed money and I thought it would be a good thing to write film scores, but I never asked anybody in the film industry for work. I thought, 'A film-maker must call me because he thinks what I write is fine.' So it happened that a director called me." Ennio Morricone.

#HEAR · 08. Juli 2018
“I want to know, have you ever seen rain comin down on a sunny day?” Creedence Clearwater Revival.
#HEAR · 07. Juli 2018
"With Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young...we're very strong individuals, and we want our lives to be led the way we want them to." Graham Nash.

Mehr anzeigen