· 

HEAR IT LOUD | No11 | TAME IMPALA


"Said, I know that I'll be happier - And I know you will too!"

 

TAME IMPALA - Artist

EVENTUALLY - Title

 

 



SONGTEXT

 

If only there could be another way to do this

'Cause it feels like murder to put your heart through this

I know I always said that I could never hurt you

Well this is the very, very last time I'm ever going to

 

But I know that I'll be happier

And I know you will too

Said, "I know that I'll be happier

And I know you will too

 

Eventually

Eventually

 

Wish I could turn you back into a stranger

'Cause if I was never in your life, you wouldn't have to change this

 

But I know that I'll be happier

And I know you will too

Said, "I know that I'll be happier

And I know you will too

 

Eventually

Eventually

 

And I know just what I've got to do

And it's got to be soon

'Cause I know that I'll be happier

And I know you will too

 

Eventually

Eventually

Eventually

Eventually

Eventually

Eventually

Eventually

Eventually

 

 

 

Songwriter: Kevin Parker

Songtext von Eventually

© BMG Rights Management US, LLC