· 

HEAR IT LOUD | No16 | Myles Sanko


"Celebrate yourself and what you've become -

Follow your inner life for the minute now."

 

MYLES SANKO - Artist

JUST BEING ME - Title

 

 



SONGTEXT

 

Listen to your heart

And the songs it sings

Telling me to be strong for the minute

 

Master of my faith

Captain of my soul

I know where I belong for the minute

 

Let yourself grow

But don't ever change

No apologize for the minute

 

I'm just being me, me

I'm just being me, me

I'm just being me, me

 

I'm not perfect

And I'll never be

But I fight for all to see that this time I'm just being me

 

I'm not perfect

And I'll never be

But I fight for all to see that this time I'm just being me

 

Celebrate yourself and what you've become

Follow your inner life for the minute now

Cultivate your mind

Speak words of wisdom

And do a shine for the minute

 

Let yourself grow

But don't ever change

No apologize for the minute

 

I'm just being me, me

I'm just being me, me

I'm just being me

 

If this freedom

Then I don't want for nothing else

I just want time

I just need time

 

In this cold world

That's trying to make me someone else

I just need time

 

Time to just be myself

I'm just being me

I'm just being me

I'm just being me

I'm just being me

I'm just being me

I'm just being me

 

 

Website: https://www.mylessanko.com

 

Official music video for “Just Being Me” title track taken from the dramatic new album by Myles Sanko. (C) 2016 Myles Sanko, under Exclusive License to Légère Recordings (World) & Dox Records (BeNeLux). A 213 Music Production.